age:
listthumbgallery found ... postings << < prev 1 - 100 newest

Sat Apr 19

Apr 19 first time try this (odessa)

21 Apr 19 Looking for Someone for Me 21

23 Apr 19 prom date 23

45 Apr 19 at the fundome wide awake - m4w 45

21 Apr 19 Weekend Makout 21

Fri Apr 18

32 Apr 18 lookn 32 (odessa only)

23 Apr 18 Idk What im looking for anymore 23 (Odessa)

23 Apr 18 i need a man.... 23

20 Apr 18 I'm Whitney and I'm pretty awesome!!!!!! 20

Thu Apr 17

30 Apr 17 Heres the truth 30 (mid/odessa)

31 Apr 17 no games or lies 31

Apr 17 home alone wanna play (odessa )

Apr 17 Lonely Alone Housewife (odessa )

Apr 17 Married looking for married (odessa)

25 Apr 17 anyone up 25

Wed Apr 16

25 Apr 16 BBW looking 25 (Odessa)

45 Apr 16 first try 45 (midland)

24 Apr 16 Family first 24

Tue Apr 15

25 Apr 15 What happened to the good men 25 pic

18 Apr 15 Intimate dinner date and then go to his house watching pictures and cud... 18

32 Apr 15 Looking for my COUNTRY BOY!!! 32 (Midland/Odessa)

Mon Apr 14

21 Apr 14 Looking for that Special Someone 21

21 Apr 14 cutie 21 (odessa texas) pic

47 Apr 14 Tired of being alone... 47 (odessa tx) pic

26 Apr 14 Date Nght 26

Apr 14 looking for older blackman (andrews )

23 Apr 13 curvy seeking classy type with bad boy edge 23 (Odessa)

20 Apr 13 Metal girl 20

Sun Apr 13

30 Apr 13 Just Trying My Chance 30

Sat Apr 12

18 Apr 12 Hmm depends in the person. Maybe a walk in the park, or going into a restaurant. 18

29 Apr 11 looking for a guy to have fun 29 (stanton )

Fri Apr 11

29 Apr 11 talking is ool 29

22 Apr 11 Nothing really enormous. Possibly visit a bonfire, or out to get a walk. 22

26 Apr 10 I want to be someone's everything. 26

Thu Apr 10

Apr 10 :) (odessa tx)

30 Apr 10 looking for fun ;) hispanic =bbw - w4m 30 (midland )

25 Apr 10 interracial ltr to marriage 25 (texas)

27 Apr 10 Losing Hope in Men 27

23 Apr 10 Home sick in be :( 23

Wed Apr 09

25 Apr 9 prove to me you are different 25

28 Apr 9 Off work at noon and I want to give a BJ - m4m 28 (odessa )

26 Apr 9 New Years 26

26 Apr 9 Working in town, need some company 26 (odessa/midland) pic

Tue Apr 08

30 Apr 8 honesty anyone? 30 (midland) pic

23 Apr 8 For a first date, I am completely fine with the normal dinner plus a mo... 23

27 Apr 8 Looking for a white man... 27 (Athens/odessa soon) pic

Mon Apr 07

27 Apr 7 BBW educated relationship or just a sperm donor 27 (odessa tx)

28 Apr 7 Time to Date Again 28 (Midland)

28 Apr 6 looking for a good man 28

Sun Apr 06

28 Apr 6 Bbw looking to find her Prince Charming 28 (Odessa)

24 Apr 6 need a real man 24 (anywhere) pic

22 Apr 6 ..So you're saying theres a chance! 22

42 Apr 6 Beautiful Black Woman 42 (Odessa) pic

22 Apr 6 Ready To Proceed 22

30 Apr 6 Attractive woman seeks a man for interesting ties. 30

26 Apr 6 i want to go on a date 26

Sat Apr 05

23 Apr 5 countrygirl 23 (Odessa txt ) pic

22 Apr 5 Frankly fellas, dinner or a walk in the park would be perfect. Easy, and a strai 22

20 Apr 5 Bored and need a friend to text and maybe be FWB! - w4m 20 (Midland)

34 Apr 5 Bored Single Black Female 34

24 Apr 5 Connection 24

19 Apr 5 My perfect first date would really be anything where we could get to kno... 19

Apr 5 Looking for my suit and tie (Midland )

Fri Apr 04

20 Apr 4 Info Real 20

24 Apr 4 A rolling golem gathers no rust 24

Thu Apr 03

26 Apr 3 dont know what Im looking for 26

21 Apr 3 Up for a chat? 21

21 Apr 3 Fat and Pretty 21

21 Apr 2 Boo chilly 21

Wed Apr 02

36 Apr 2 Lovely Lady 36 (Midland) pic

29 Apr 2 barely legal!!!!!!!! 29

23 Apr 2 I'm your lady 23

31 Apr 2 Kik with me! 31 (Big Spring)

23 Apr 2 date close in the beach with the romantic music 23

25 Apr 2 Kelly 25

Mon Mar 31

23 Mar 30 Hi! 23

Sun Mar 30

41 Mar 30 Looking for A sweet man 41 (ODESSA/MIDLAND)

24 Mar 30 Fun love 24

30 Mar 29 Its your choice 30 (odessa tx)

Sat Mar 29

22 Mar 29 I do not really have one of these either, I've never been on a actual dat... 22

25 Mar 29 Man in Uniform 25

Fri Mar 28

27 Mar 28 first time try this 27

20 Mar 28 Do any men want an exclusive relationsip? 20

22 Mar 28 hoping to settle down 22

30 Mar 28 Live life, love God. 30

27 Mar 28 i blame nicholas sparks for my high expectations. 27

27 Mar 27 Tonght 27

Thu Mar 27

24 Mar 27 Spoil Me 24 (Midland )

31 Mar 27 My love 31 (odessa/midland)

Wed Mar 26

51 Mar 26 wanting a boyfriend 51 (monahans) pic

27 Mar 26 Single and looing 27

Tue Mar 25

Mar 25 police sting,, (midland)

Mar 25 New in town

Mar 25 Looking Still....

Mon Mar 24

Mar 24 Tues Movie Night (midland)

Mar 24 Crazy!!!

22 Mar 24 Want to go on a real date 22

Mar 24 Discreet. ...

Sun Mar 23

29 Mar 23 Need someone who is patient 29

21 Mar 23 Seeking miltary man 21

No mappable items found
found ... postings << < prev 1 - 100
[ tv ] [ blog ] [ scams ] [ safety ] [ prohibited ]