listthumbgallerymap found ... postings << < prev 1 - 100 newest

Fri Apr 18

Apr 18 small breed dog found (midkiff/wadley)

Apr 18 Found two westies (midland) pic

Apr 18 is this your dog? (Odessa, TX) pic

Apr 18 Found Male Yorkie (Midland ) map

Apr 18 Lost: Herring family members

Apr 18 Odessa pound has these pets pic

Apr 17 missing blue pitbull (52 & dixie) pic map

Thu Apr 17

Apr 17 PLEASE BRING MY PUG BABY HOME (midland)

Apr 17 FOUND!!!!!!!!!!!!!! pic

Apr 17 CASH REWARD (Odessa) pic

Wed Apr 16

Apr 16 lost pic map

Apr 16 Missing a pet? Or foubd one? (Odessa) pic

Tue Apr 15

Apr 15 SOME dogs at pound (Odessa pound) pic

Mon Apr 14

Apr 14 My Dad is Missing???? (Kerrville) map

Apr 14 Lost Dogs (Ponderosa) pic

Apr 14 missing pitbull-REWARD (midland) pic

Apr 14 Did u loose a small dog in West Odessa (west odessa) map

Apr 14 $500 REWARD! Lost Wire Hair Terrier (Midland, TX) pic map

Sun Apr 13

Apr 13 !!Reward!! (Odessa) pic

Sat Apr 12

Apr 12 Lost large puppy (Park in ric st)

Apr 12 LOST MALTESE/YORKIE!!!! (Midland) map

Apr 12 $3,000 reward (Odessa )

Apr 12 FREE-2 60 inch TVs, Must Pick Up Today! (200 W 31st Street ) pic

Thu Apr 10

Apr 10 Lost/Stolen Pug *REWARD* (Odessa) pic

Apr 10 Found yellow lab! pic

Apr 10 Lost Chihuahua (Willowood Dr.)

Wed Apr 09

Apr 9 Found 2 Weimaraner Dogs (Greenwood) map

Apr 9 Found female pit

Tue Apr 08

Apr 8 Lost your pet?? Check here (Odessa pound) pic

Apr 8 LOST PET? CALL YOUR NEIGHBORS TO TELL THEM YOUR PET IS MISSING! (odessa)

Apr 8 LOST Wire Hair Terrier REWARD! (Midland, TX) pic map

Apr 8 Found Gray Female Pitbull (odessa tx) pic map

Mon Apr 07

Apr 7 Lost your pet? Go check at the city pound! (Odessa Pound) pic

Apr 7 lost puppy please help (midland) map

Apr 7 FOUND Australian Shepherd (Yukon & East Loop 338) pic map

Apr 7 Missing Wire Hair Terrier REWARD! pic map

Sun Apr 06

Apr 6 Lost engagement ring (at McDonald's on E 42) pic

Apr 6 please help bring him home (Ave D and 14th) pic

Apr 6 missing pug (14th and Ave D) map

Sat Apr 05

Apr 5 Lost Little Brown Dog REWARD (Near HEB in Midland) pic map

Apr 5 reward Lost engagement ring (odessa) pic map

Apr 4 LOST DOG - Brown Wirehaired Terrier Mix (Midland) pic map

Fri Apr 04

Apr 4 Found brown puppy map

Apr 4 found black lab (south odessa)

Apr 4 Lost your dog?!? (Odessa/midland) pic

Thu Apr 03

Apr 3 !!!!! lost boxer! !!!!!!!!! (odessa)

Apr 3 found blk lab mix approx 12-18 months (Midland) pic map

Wed Apr 02

Apr 2 Lost German Shepard (SCR 1180 ) map

Apr 2 bulldog (odessa ) map

Tue Apr 01

Apr 1 FOUND- Black & White small cat (Sprinbrook dr. Odessa, tx) pic

Apr 1 Lost miniature dachshund pic map

Mon Mar 31

Mar 31 Lost French Bulldog Black w/light brindle (11th and Cumberland) pic

Mar 31 lost dog Andrews (Andrews) map

Mar 31 2 year old LOST HER GRAY KITTEN! ! (midland) pic map

Mar 31 PLEASE BRING MY PUG BABY HOME (MIDLAND)

Mar 31 lost pitbull- REWARD if found (midland) pic

Sun Mar 30

Mar 30 Found Dog chihuahua/husky mix map

Mar 30 Found Italian Greyhound (Midland/odessa)

Mar 30 Lost Dog (Midland) pic map

Mar 29 Found Lhasa Apso Mix near HEB in Midland (Midland Tx) pic

Sat Mar 29

Mar 29 Missing!!!! (odessa) pic map

Fri Mar 28

Mar 28 childs tablet stolen from my home (monahans) map

Mar 28 Found dog (Midland tx )

Mar 28 LOST TAN (SMALL) PUG HER MOMMIE MISSES HER (MIDLAND)

Thu Mar 27

Mar 27 lost dog (e 385) pic

Mar 27 Found female puppy near Bonham (Odessa)

Wed Mar 26

Mar 26 spotted: Husky or malamute (grandview/8th st. intersection)

Mar 26 lost yorke sparta ave (odessa)

Mar 26 Lost Cat (2700 block of Racquet Club Dr.) pic map

Mar 26 REWARD!! pic map

Tue Mar 25

Mar 25 Missing German Shepherd (midland) pic

Mon Mar 24

Mar 24 Found a female pitbull puppy (Odessa Tx) pic

Mar 24 Lost Male Boxer in Crane Tx (Crane) pic map

Mar 24 found weimaraner (odessa tx) pic

Mar 24 Lost and found (Odessa, tx and surrounding areas) pic

Mar 24 LOST!!! $100 reward Black and white dog (west odessa) pic map

Sun Mar 23

Mar 23 Found girl daschund (Big Spring) pic

Mar 23 Found female puppy (midland/Andrews hwy) map

Mar 23 Found 2 dogs (odessa) map

Sat Mar 22

Mar 22 Lost Siberian Husky!! (odessa tx) pic

Mar 22 Please help lost wallet map

Fri Mar 21

Mar 21 yellow Box (Loop 250 & I 20) map

Thu Mar 20

Mar 20 LOST small black Pomeranian/Shitzu (Odessa) pic

Mar 20 found

Mar 20 Found poodle (Odessa, TX)

Tue Mar 18

Mar 18 Found Male Tan Chihuahua (mix?) (midland) pic map

Mar 18 LOST PUG MIX (Fort stockton) pic

Mon Mar 17

Mar 17 Lost white pit (1936 n 42) pic

Mar 17 Found puppy (Odessa) pic map

Mar 17 Lost and found map

Sun Mar 16

Mar 16 Lost Chocolate Pitbull Puppy pic map

Mar 16 Found!!! (North Odessa) map

Mar 16 Found puppy (Midland) pic

Mar 16 Female boxer found (Midland)

Mar 16 Female Boxer Found (Midland)

Mar 16 lab beagle mix lost (ECR 81 // 1150) map

Sat Mar 15

Mar 15 found cat (odessa tx) pic

Fri Mar 14

Mar 14 Missing (Gardendale) pic map

Mar 14 Lost Black Polmeranian (608 Kansas St) pic map

Thu Mar 13

Mar 13 LOST DOG - BLACK SHIH TZU MUTT - REWARD (midland) pic map

No mappable items found
found ... postings << < prev 1 - 100
[ tv ] [ blog ] [ scams ] [ safety ] [ prohibited ]